Ansprechpartner

KEP GmbH

Personalleiter
Serkan Simsir
Telefon: +49 741 1744 11-11
simsir@kep-gmbh.de
KEP GmbH

Betriebsleiter Ditzingen
Ender Cam
Telefon: +49 7156 9286 771
cam@kep-gmbh.de
KEP GmbH

Betriebsleiter Nufringen/Böblingen
Silvio Buttgereit
Telefon: +49 7032 9128 240
buttgereit@kep-gmbh.de
KEP GmbH

Qualitäts- und Umweltmanager
Assistent der Geschäftsleitung
Denis Spahic
Telefon: +49 741 1744 11-14
spahic@kep-gmbh.de
KEP GmbH

Sekretariat Rottweil
Chiara Ghigo
Telefon: +49 741 1744 11-0
ghigo@kep-gmbh.de
KEP GmbH

Buchhaltung
Sascha Kempf
Telefon: +49 741 1744 11-12
kempf@kep-gmbh.de

Kontaktieren Sie uns

* Pflichtangaben

KEP GmbH +49 (0) 741 174 41 061
KEP GmbH info@kep-gmbh.de